Virtual personal assistant needed dubai jobs

筛选

我最近的搜索
筛选:
预算
项技能
语言
    工作状态
    6,702 virtual personal assistant needed dubai 找到的工作,价格在 HKD

    We have a cafe based in Dubai. I would like to create some posters for Social Media promotion. Also, we would like create some offer posters tom place on the tables. This will be an ongoing work if we the designs are acceptable.

    $204 (Avg Bid)
    $204 平均报价
    58 竞标

    Utilising Ubiquiti Edgerouter at the remote site, establish an IPSEC VPN to a Ubuntu 16.04 VPS server and then have all SIP traffic route over the VPN to allow 5060 traffic out of Dubai which blocks SIP on 5060. Install IPSEC on the Ubuntu server (currently in production hosting web app) Configure VPN Ensure only SIP traffic flows over VPN lock down the entire

    $1025 (Avg Bid)
    $1025 平均报价
    8 竞标

    We are a Dubai based company looking for a freelance story writer. This a simple, funny and educational material about the world of vegetables. This job will be a long term commitment.

    $3328 (Avg Bid)
    $3328 平均报价
    66 竞标

    I need some help with selling an artwork with extra 10% if the price is good

    $196 (Avg Bid)
    $196 平均报价
    1 竞标

    online shopping store in dubai, uae

    $973 (Avg Bid)
    $973 平均报价
    19 竞标

    ...venture programs Businesses for sale Real estate investments - touristic areas Real estate lettings - touristic areas Country list to collect data: France Portugal Spain Greece Dubai Singapore Japan New Zealand Rules: Companies must be active. Data must be collated without actually contacting the company. All company websites must at least have an option

    $181 (Avg Bid)
    $181 平均报价
    21 竞标
    Construction estimating 4 日 left
    已验证

    Preparing BOQ for Villas maintenance in Dubai

    $220 (Avg Bid)
    $220 平均报价
    20 竞标

    We are looking for a designer to develope logos and themes for an upcoming Event in dubai, Please call me on [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions]

    $730 (Avg Bid)
    $730 平均报价
    7 竞标

    Hello, We are a startup company in Dubai and we are looking for JEE Web developers frelancers in Tunisia with following qualifications: - Experience in design and development of web applications using Java EE like JSF, REST Web Services, JPA and Springframework. - Good knowledge with Relational Database like Mysql. - Good knowledge with Java Web Containers

    $94 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $94 / hr 平均报价
    37 竞标
    Design project 2 日 left

    I need some graphic design. Dance studio in dubai requirinf various design projects completing. First task business folder design

    $659 (Avg Bid)
    $659 平均报价
    33 竞标

    I need a professional to help me out to create an animation videos for education purposes . I prefer somebody lives in Dubai

    $1806 (Avg Bid)
    $1806 平均报价
    24 竞标

    Hello we need Someone who have good data Of DUBAI. Lead Generation and Marketing Company for our web design company

    $1115 (Avg Bid)
    $1115 平均报价
    12 竞标

    We are a fashion e-commerce company based in dubai UAE,selling t-shirts and shoes and clothes in general in local market and we are planing to start selling worldwide,we need an expert fb and instagran ads expert agency or person who can handle the work for us and get us the lowest cost per purshase,we already do the market research and all our products

    $259 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $259 / hr 平均报价
    35 竞标

    ...UTC: 06:00 10th August 2018 BST UTC +1 (London): 07:00 10th August 2018 CEDT UTC +2 (Vienna): 08:00 10th August 2018 EEST UTC +3 (Kyiv/Moscow): 09:00 10th August 2018 UTC +4 (Dubai): 10:00 10th August 2018 UTC +5.5 (Mumbai): 11:30 10th August 2018 UTC +8 (Singapore/Beijing): 14:00 10th August 2018 JST UTC +9 (Tokyo): 15:00 10th August 2018 AEST UTC +10

    $1413 (Avg Bid)
    加急
    $1413 平均报价
    21 竞标

    we are real estate company and looking for social media digital marketing related ready and off plan projects in Dubai

    $3493 (Avg Bid)
    $3493 平均报价
    38 竞标

    this project is one for the biggest translation companies in Dubai, This Website show their data , services and everything , even you can ask for service online and it contain online free chat . i also helped in it's SEO organic and now it's one of the best websites on google.

    $5966 (Avg Bid)
    $5966 平均报价
    29 竞标

    I have a lighting company here in Dubai and the logo of this company needs to be modified and adding some simple touches to make looks better

    $1570 (Avg Bid)
    $1570 平均报价
    1 竞标

    Hi, Arsalan here from ThinkSmith MENA, a Dubai based events & brand activation agency. For one of our upcoming events; we need to show the client a 3D render of how our concept is going to look. Since this is still on the proposal stage and is not a confirmed event, our budget for the design is not super high. We are looking to close this in 6-7K

    $1118 (Avg Bid)
    $1118 平均报价
    23 竞标

    I need my shopify to be fixed with payment getaway . I am looking for a designer to create a unique and simple design for a fashion website built on shopify. ...fashion website built on shopify. Must be highly experienced in shopify! Design is key! The website is ready but to propose and ensure that the payment getaway selected works for dubai uae .

    $997 (Avg Bid)
    $997 平均报价
    20 竞标
    Training Academy Website 20时 left
    已验证

    ...would contain a database to search certificate ID: and will respond back with Name of Student, Course & Course Date. - Contact Us Page / Locations o Office Locations & Email.  Dubai  Pakistan  London  Germany  United Sates  NOTE: Translation into French, Chinese, Arabic if possible with content. - Newsletter (Subscription). Requires SEO capabilities

    $2465 (Avg Bid)
    $2465 平均报价
    71 竞标