评论 工作与竞赛

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

注册并开始赚钱
注册来开始赚钱。 您是a Review Writer吗?您可以从这些工作中获得报酬!

浏览Freelancer上的工作

项目/竞赛 描述 竞标数/参赛作品数 技能 已开始 结束 价格(HKD)
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 28 编辑, 电子书, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 23, 2018 今天6天 2时 $157
Project for Reshma A. Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 16 Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, 文章重写, , 内容写作 Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 20188天 10时 $2134
writing,editing my project is about different but interesting writing about any world affair (especially your own thought process in that ).. 25 文案写作, 技术写作, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写 Apr 22, 2018 Apr 22, 20185天 1时 $2662
AmaZon review expert for verified and unverefied review management Hello, Looking for expert person or team for manage reviews for our products, must be able to work full time 17 评论, 亚马逊网络服务 Apr 22, 2018 Apr 22, 20184天 20时 $3350
Blockchain technology and the future of work - open to bidding We need an article about the gig economy and it's potential disruption with the blockchain technology and the decentralized platforms. Orbi Network is a upcoming ICO aiming to address this specific challenge, so please describe how you see this becoming a reality. Visit our website: [链接已删除,请登录查看] 13 研究, 评论, Bitcoin, 内容写作, SEO Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20183天 6时 $455
paraphrasing and editing with proofreading doc file - open to bidding have to par have to paraphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, aphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, 36 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 诗词, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20183天 5时 $196
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza I., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, , 诗词, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20186天 $2040
Need a writer to write weekly reviews about mobile apps and games Me and my team are working on a review site for mobile apps and mobile games and we need a writer to write weekly reviews for our site. You will need to have perfect grammar and spelling. You will be asked to do a small mission. BID ONLY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE JOB 33 评论, Blog Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20182天 18时 $228
Finding Professional Mattress Video Review ***USA creators are needed for this campaign. If you are not a resident of USA, your submitted offer will be declined* We’re new on selling mattresses and we need you to help us spread in America! This is a promo job for people over 25 years of age, also we want to target creators that are in the tech, home & garden, lifestyle and health Mommy channels. Here’s what we requ... 1 评论 Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20182天 8时 $432
Receptionist I am looking for an Experienced Receptionist who will Serves visitors by greeting, welcoming, directing them appropriately; notifies company personnel of visitor arrival; maintains security and telecommunications system and also Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories; giving instructions. Maintains security by following procedures; monitoring logbook; issuing visitor b... 1 Article Writing, 评论 Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20182天 1时 $212
I need a Review Writer I am a Brazilian writer who translated my book into English, and now, I need someone who understands the English language to check my spelling mistakes 30 评论 Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20181天 20时 $2942
English/Portuguese/Spanish/Italian/Finnish/Swedish/Norwegian/Danish Content Writers Calling all the content writers that are passionate or have written about online betting and/or online casinos in the past. Please respond with the url of previous articles in case you have any. The person to work with me on this project will be writing a few thousand words per month and the payment for each article will be made according to the following formula -> $5 = 500 words. (e.g. a 1... 37 翻译, Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文章重写 Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 201815时 26分 $1123
I would like to hire a Blogger Need a blogger for tattoo and piercing studio [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions] 16 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, 内容写作 Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20181时 41分 $2456
read and make 5 good question i can ask. so for this project you need to know about cryptocurrentcy and futures. there is this ico i need you to read about, listen to the video and make some question that is already not in the video or in faq. it has to be good questions and i need an artical that is 1 min long or less. i can explain more in chat. the project you have to read about is only like 5 min reading. and video is like 4 min x... 28 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 2018已经结束 $386
Write some tech Articles i need articles of 1000 words long. i need 3 articles in total. 24 代笔, Article Writing, 评论 Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 2018已经结束 $31
Content Writing Polish - Sportsbetting We are developing a comparison site for legal sports-betting in Poland. We are looking for a reliable content writer who can deliver at least 4-5 reviews / articles a week with around 1500-2000 words each. 14 文案写作, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 2018已经结束 $165
2018 Strategy Partner of PR coverage cooperation on promoting consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies Hi, we are searching experienced people that could help consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies to do the PR coverage at such as Forbes, Huffintonpost, Cnet, Gizmodo, Howtogeek, Engadget, Techcrunch, etc, Not only limited to reviews, report, but also more cooperation on campagins. 3 技术写作, 评论, Editorial Writing Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 2018已经结束 $370
Proven White Hat Hacker I need a White hat hacker best there is. I need my web site pentration and security tested for hacking. Report done with recomendations and implement fixes. 13 软件构架, 评论 Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018已经结束 $8356
Publication of articles with respect to AI I want a research article on AI to be written for publication 24 Article Writing, 评论 Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018已经结束 $785
Compelling Product Reviews I am looking for writers who can deliver top-notch product reviews and buying guides for a website in the cycling category. Your grammar and writing skills should be perfect otherwise I will reject your content. Deadlines must be met.. Payment (3$ per 500 words) will be done every 2 -3 days via mpesa or paypal. 21 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, 内容写作 Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018已经结束 $220
Systematic Review writing 20 pages Writing 20 pages 55 研究, 科学研究, Research Writing, 评论, 学术写作 Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018已经结束 $1444
Product description writer from USA/UK/CANADA/AUSTRALIA/EUROPE I need product description writer from those countries. 10 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, 内容写作 Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018已经结束 $196
Required: Startup Collaborators - Review & Content Writing Greetings! "READ BEFORE YOU BID" We have a startup under development. The collaborator(s) we are looking for must possess the following qualities: 1. Take leadership role once the startup is ready for launch 2. Must be creative in reviewing various mobile/web apps 3. Must have excellent English writing skills with superb grammar Equity will be given. We are based in Del... 21 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018已经结束 $773
US and Canadian content writers wanted Hey everyone. We are a chain of websites that needs content writers. Needed content contains product review pages, top 10 buying guides for product categories, and traditional articles on certain topics, even how-to guides. We have everything from outdoor gear and hunting websites, to running related and even kids toy based websites, and everything in between. Pay rate for content starts a... 19 博客, Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018已经结束 $180
Pdf writing for online sketching tutorials. We make online sketching tutorials. 7 博客, Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018已经结束 $2512
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Chennai resident in support of Novel Are you an excellent ghostwriter who is from Chennai in India? 5 代笔, 小说, 评论, 写书, 文学写作 Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018已经结束 $855
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir 9 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 写书, 文学写作 Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018已经结束 $730
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 57 编辑, 电子书, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 9, 2018 Apr 9, 2018已经结束 $157
Content Write for Travel Website - open to bidding I am looking for a content writer, who can write for a travel website. We are running a taxi company in India, it caters all kind of taxi for 150 cities of India. Only people who are capable of writing good English, shall contact me. Thanks 23 代笔, 评论, 文章重写, 短篇小说, 标语 Apr 8, 2018 Apr 8, 2018已经结束 $180
Product test review with video Hi,guys!This is Viola from KAIDENGTOYS [链接已删除,请登录查看] are a RC Drone trading company. Recently we are planning to make the test video of our products to provide customers with better service. We would like to invite some friends who are interested at quadcopter drones to share his moment during the flight, which would definitely enrich our materials for the video. If you feel like having a try abou... 5 评论 Apr 6, 2018 Apr 6, 2018已经结束 $267
Project for Bapilal T. Hi Bapilal T., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 社交网络, 推特, 市场, 评论, , Pinterest Apr 5, 2018 Apr 5, 2018已经结束 $39
Typeseter required Candidates must have - Graduate/Post Graduate from Science background should have effective English skills - Should possess Min 2 years of Typesetting and E-publishing industry experience and strong knowledge of handling STM - Books and Journals - Should have experience in quality concepts & standards, template creation and QC/QA checking the template output - Checking the s... 7 Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018已经结束 $298
Project for Ankita N. Hi Ankita N., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 12 网页查找, 评论, MySQL, 打字复印, , 维基百科 Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018已经结束 $2040
Football World Cup Fan Guide We are planning to put together an Interactive Digital Fan Guide to help the International soccer fans who will be arriving into Russia for the period of the World Cup. We aim to provide all the information, tips and advice that the soccer tourist would need to know on their 1st visit to Russia. Game schedules, Fan Zone locations, Tourist attractions, After Dark ......Bars & Restaurants, Emerg... 42 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018已经结束 $4048
Journal Paper Formatting Services I need help with journal formatting and style, someone who familiar with that who can help me 9 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 格式 与 布局, 内容写作 Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018已经结束 $204
I need honest reviewers to write revies in amazon for my product I am a little seller who sells in amazon since september 2017. I am from Spain Europe and now I am selling diagonal pliers and alarm clock. I need to get reviews of 5 stars. If you are interested can write to me. The link to the products are: [链接已删除,请登录查看] [链接已删除,请登录查看] 34 评论 Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018已经结束 $596
Need Indian Travel writers for www.realbharat.org 3 We are hiring writers to write travelogues for blog www.realbharat.org. 1) Writer should be able to provide 2 articles per week. 2) Should be able to write error free, copyscape pass articles. 3) Should be able to make interesting and inspiring reading. 4. Reputed writers will be paid bonus. 5) New writers are also welcome. 6) Looking for Individual writers only who have passion for writ... 28 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 旅游写作, Image Processing Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018已经结束 $3303
systematic literature review I need do a systematic literature review for " ..... " and I need do it like attachment article 56 研究, Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 网络研究 Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018已经结束 $847
Advertise Real Estate Property - Repost - open to bidding Jod Duties: Advertise a real estate property. This is a multi family home. 5 bedroom 3 Bath. The end goal is to find a Cash Buyer for the property. You will have a slew of marketing and advertising tasks tk perform. The first task you will be doing is visiting investor websites and submitting the property for a quote. I will give you a list of sites to submit the information to. 8 社交网络, 推特, 市场, 评论, Pinterest Apr 1, 2018 Apr 1, 2018已经结束 $94
Sales and Marketing US made hot hair care products looking for distributors worldwide. Generous compensation. 19 博客, Article Writing, 评论 Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018已经结束 $7219
article publishing we are running website related to bitcoin and looking for article writers in our table format.. we have useful admin section,,,, so just need to find and submit each review we will give Rs.40 sample : [链接已删除,请登录查看] 5 Article Writing, 评论, 密码学, Bitcoin, Ethereum Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018已经结束 $122
Dutch and English SEO writer I need a Dutch and English SEO writer for a few of my websites. 9 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018已经结束 $106
文案写作, WordPress, 代笔, 评论, 电子邮箱营销 Mar 29, 2018 Mar 29, 2018已经结束
I NEED A EMAIL MARKETER/LIST BUILDER We need to setup the content of the website [链接已删除,请登录查看] The website is related to the mobile meal planning app "Recipe Calendar" for Android and iOS: [链接已删除,请登录查看] [链接已删除,请登录查看] The content needs to be 100% unique, written in good English (native speakers are preferable) with correct spelling. Each article should be 200-500 words long. What needs to be written: 1. Why p... 12 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, 内容写作 Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018已经结束 $1491
Project for Yasiru W. Hi Yasiru W., Would you like to write some articles about Sri Lanka tourist destinations eg: Kandy, Pinnawala etc ? I can pay AUD 50 for 10 articles with 500 words in each. Please let me know if you are interested. 7 文案写作, 网络市场, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018已经结束 $320
Write me a review about a movie or a play of your choice I need an original, informative but also interesting to read review of a movie of your choice. The article must be between 200-300 words long. Introduce your text with a headline. The headline should be the name of the movie. Next, summarise the film in a paragraph of no more than 120 words. This synopsis should not include spoilers, as you should assume that the reader has not seen the mov... 34 Article Writing, 评论, Writing Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018已经结束 $254
featured product Hi, very easy and quick project. I would like an article writing to use as a featured product for the picture below . I would like the article to be as long as possible but sadly i only have a budget of £8 :-(! But any help would be apreciated. 13 Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 产品描述 Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018已经结束 $143
wholesale products I want to make a collaboration with a food retailer. 200,000 bottles of 0.5 liters, 100% extra virgin olive oil. Value 3 euro per item. wholesale price. International certification. 9 博客, 评论, 产品描述, Sales Promotion, Sales Management Mar 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018已经结束 $71151
Marketing products and web site Looking to market my products and web site on all social media as well as E-commerce sale path like Amazon, Home depot, Unbeatable, Overstock, The mine, Shopify, Houzz, wayfair. My site is Utopiaalley.com. 22 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 Mar 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018已经结束 $1044
we need some evaluate for some product we need some evaluate for some product we would provide some date for you 31 Article Writing, 评论 Mar 20, 2018 Mar 20, 2018已经结束 $55
Showing 1 to 50 of 211 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »