I would like to hire a Shopper

预算 $250 - $750 USD
竞标 4
平均竞标 $472
状态 关闭



  • 设置您的预算和时间范围
  • 简述您的提案
  • 通过工作获取报酬


  • Categalloway0321 Profile Picture


    United States

    I'm a 22 year old mom of a wonderful baby boy. I'm looking to get work while at home taking care of him. My hobbies include couponing, sketching, eating Mexican food, and catching up on my favorite shows.

  • marjanahmed13 Profile Picture


    Jessore,  Bangladesh

    Hi Guys, my Loves,my Clients, Fellow Freelancers,Followers here as well :D for whom actually I Live :) So with highest feedback and recommendation on freelancer dot com itself (which absolutely beyond price so no word can be more descriptive than that) tell everything about me; One and Only The Marjan is here to assist you, let's talk in PM and solve your query as fast possible in reality :) Note I do not deal outside of freelancer for freelancing assistance works, please do not try to search me on internet for that purpose :P I love you guys so much, hope to give the web something special to remember :) ;) <3

  • AOrr Profile Picture


    Peoria,  United States

    For the past four years, I have been working as a bookkeeper and Administrator for a pool company. While employed with them, I have been able to take on other positions including assisting a business owner and interacting directly with customers. I am experienced in payroll, invoicing, checking, deposits and overall fulfilling the needs of my employers. Recently, my long-term bookkeeping position has allowed me to work from home. Doing so has allowed me to be able to expand my work from home, and I believe working for your company would be a perfect fit.