Profile image of Chelseat
@Chelseat
Member since 2016年5月12日
0 推荐

Chelseat

在线 下线
I'm 20 years old/ female. Looking to earn some extra money in my spare time..I am skilled in many things, I work in the arts. I used to make many different types of banners for other people's websites and also business cards for multiple people when I worked at a hotel. I think I would be excellent at designing logos, rereading and/or editing papers or articles, researching, custom ceramics or any other artwork you may need done. I am also very much experienced on computers and with the English language, as well as typing. All of my real-life jobs have involved great deals of customer service - waitressing, front desk at a hotel, managing a pottery studio etc. I will excel at whatever job I bid on. But if anyone has any specific requests or questions feel free to message me or send me on over a project and we'll chat :-) Thanks.
$25 美元/小时
1个评论
2.6
  • 100%已完成工作
  • 100%预算内
  • 100%准时
  • N/A重复雇用率

Portfolio

最新评论

经验

Modeling

Dec 2015

have done some various types of video and picture modeling.. would need to chat about project first

Teacher of painting/techniques, customer service lots of talking to all different people.

Dec 2015

I currently supervise at my job. Tons of customer service via phone, emails and in person. I also do custom art projects. This includes any kind of painting on pottery which i then glaze and fire to ceramic. I also make earrings, greeting cards, work with watercolors and acrylics, etc. Almost anything you would want customized, I could make, and in a very nice and professional manner. Can also ship.

Everything

Jul 1996

I have tons of customer service experience as stated in my bio. I have always excelled in any English class or writing class. I can edit, write, transcribe anything needed. I have previously made business cards and many banners for others' websites. I am also willing to do any pickup/delivery jobs in my area. Mild HTML experience but have the research skills to learn what to do if needed. :-) Thanks for reading about me and hopefully I can help you with whatever you need done.

教育

Smart and resourceful. Read everything about me for the most info, or just send a message.

2014 - 2016 (2 years)

资质

  • US English Level 1
    88%

验证

  • Facebook已连接
  • 优选威客
  • 支付已验证
  • 电话已验证
  • 身份已验证
  • 电子邮箱已验证

我的顶尖技能

浏览类似威客